Contact Us


"You are welcome to join us!!  We meet every Thursday at 12:15 at the Rotary Youth Building, 4841 - 6th Street, Zephyrhills, Fl"




Phone Contact

Email Contact


Mike Fike



    Rebecca Gaddis Vice President 813-778-2142

    Lee Maggard Treasurer 352-999-0783
    Mike Waters Secretary 352-518-1514
    Sean Klotz President Elect 813-788-1225
    Stephen Herr Immediate Past President/
Club Director
    Pam Winters Club Director    
    Rachel Leblanc Club Director    
    Timothy Pierson Membership Chair/
Club Director
    Dennis Moses Club Director    
    Alice Jones Club Director    
    Mike Wood Club Director    
    Jim Pittman Club Director    
    Eric Bahr Club Director    
    The Committee Chairs  
    Membership - Tim Pierson  
    Public Relations - Sean Klotz  
    Fundraising - Jim Pitman  
    Service Projects - Eric Bahr  
    Programs - Rod Lincoln  
    Foundation - Stephen Herr  
    Club Administration - Bill Polk  
      For information about membership, event details, meetings, etc.
click button to send email request


Mailing Address:  P. O Box 1234, Zephyrhills, Fl., 33539



Find us on Facebook



Designed & Hosted by Digi-Tech 2015
For problems email