Officers & Board of Directors




Contact Information

  Sean Klotz President    
  Mike Fike Past President 813-714-1098  
  Rebecca Gaddis Vice President 813-778-2142  
  Lee Maggard Treasurer 352-999-0783  
  Mike Waters Secretary 352-518-1514  
  Stephen Herr Immediate Past President/
Club Director
  Pam Winters Club Director    
  Rachel Leblanc Club Director    
  Timothy Pierson Membership Chair/
Club Director
  Dennis Moses Club Director    
  Alice Jones Club Director    
  Mike Wood Club Director    
  Jim Pittman Club Director    
  Eric Bahr Club Director    
  The Committee Chairs  
  Membership - Tim Pierson  
  Public Relations - Sean Klotz  
  Fundraising - Jim Pitman  
  Service Projects - Eric Bahr  
  Programs - Rod Lincoln  
  Foundation - Stephen Herr  
  Club Administration - Bill Polk  

Designed & Hosted by Digi-Tech 2015
For problems email